Posted in Flash Marriage

Flash Marriage 33.2

Dear readers,

Recently, motivation seems to be lacking for us. Why? I don’t know myself. I, Lychee believe it’s because of procrastination. Jujube seems to be pretty fired up. Pomme seems to be dead. I guess only Jujube is still alive. We currently have a snow storm on our side. The bad weather sure makes the mood depressing. And then there is Jiang Li who is teaching me about life. Comments give us motivation!! We are still working on the teasers. (o´ω`o)

5 thoughts on “Flash Marriage 33.2

  1. NO NO NO NO YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!! We’ve just revived from a heartbreaking hiatus cause of you lovely people working hard and speedily on the translations…. you guys are so lovely, great, beautiful, smart, generous :P. please don’t leave us hanging again. I’ll really have heart condition in my early 20s. Take pity, oh translating goddesses.

    is this motivating enough?? ❤

    Like

  2. Sending California sunshine your way ☀️, hope you can feel the warmth! Love this novel and your hard work on the translation. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a comment